Text Box:  
Wang Group Members
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Click here>>Group Pictures
Click here>>Group Homepage
Click here>> Facilities & Other Resources
Current Members
Dr. Chunlei Wang (PI), Email: wangc@fiu.edu
Dr. Wei Chen (postdoctoral researcher), Email: wchen@dicp.ac.cn
Mr. Majid Beidaghi (PhD student), Email: mbeid001@fiu.edu
Ms. Yin Song (PhD student), Email: ysong003@fiu.edu
Ms. Abirami Dhanabalan (PhD student), Email: adhan001@fiu.edu
Mr. Varun Penmatsa (PhD student), Email: varun.penmatsa@fiu.edu
Mr. Chunhui Chen (PhD student); Email: cchen012@fiu.edu
Mr. Tae Kwon Kim (MS student), Email: tkim005@fiu.edu
Mr. Kevin Bechtold (BME, Wang Lab manager), Email: kbech002@fiu.edu
Mr. Gregory Burrow (Undergraduate student, MME), Email: gburr001@fiu.edu
Senior Design Team
 
Independent Study
 
Former Members
 Dr. Xifei Li (postdoctoral researcher), Email: xili@fiu.edu
Dr. Junghoon Yang (postdoctoral researcher, 08-09) (univ. of utah, postdoc), Email: from75@gmail.com
Dr. Yan Yu (postdoctoral researcher, 07-08) (Alexander von Humboldt Fellowship,  Max Planck Institute for Solid State Research)
Dr. Nan Jiang (visiting professor, Inc, 07) (Applied Nanotech Holdings)
Ms. Yamini Parikh (MSí09, MME), Email: yamini.parikh@fiu.edu
Mr. Chiwon Kang (visiting student, 09), Email: ckang001@fiu.edu
Mr. Sean Chislett (undergraduate senior design, BSí09, BME),  Email: schis002@gmail.com
 
Ms. Lorena Suarez (undergraduate senior design, BSí09, BME)
 
Mr. Ali Shams (undergraduate senior design, BSí09, BME)
 
Mr. Joseph Levy (undergraduate senior design, BSí09, BME)
 
Mr. Santhosh Kumar Srinivasan (MSí09, MME)
Mr. Sunil kumar Reddy Nimmala (MSí08, MME)
 
Mr. A. Bandarupalli (MSí08, MME)
 
Mr. Xudong (Donny) Chen (MS student, 06-07, MME)
 
Ms. Rocio Gonzalez (undergraduate student, ME, 07)
 
Ms. Syeda Kazmi (undergraduate student, ME, 07)
 
Ms. Arsala Qureshi (undergraduate student, ME, 07)
 
 
Ms. Gisela Gonzalez (Undergraduate student, BME, 09-10), Email:gisela.gonzalez@fiu.edu
Ms. Sheidyn Ng (Undergraduate student, BME, 09-10)
 
 
 
High School Internship
Ms. Emilia Navarro (visiting high school student, 07)
Mr. Roger Salgado (high school student, Terra summer Internship, 2010)
Ms. Alexandra Ponce (high school student, Terra summer internship, 2010)
 
Meeting Schedule (2010 Spring)
Group Meeting
Mon 8:30-11:00am, EC3327
1/25/10: Taekwon Kim
02/01/10 Chunhui Chen
02/08/10  Chunhui Chen
02/15/10  Dr.Chen
02/22/10  Kevin
03/01/10  Majid
03/08/10  Greg
03/15/10  Abi
03/22/10  Taekwon
03/29/10  Yin Song
04/05/10  Chunhui Chen
04/12/10  Varun
04/19/10  Shey
Small Group Meeting
1.Energy group: Wed 2:30-4:30pm, EC3333 
2. Bio group:  Thu 10:00-12:00am, EC3333